+1 518 373 5500 info@leverpoint.com

Our Team

Get to know us better.

At LeverPoint, client satisfaction drives our dedication. When you choose us as your Fund Administrator, you’re not receiving one account manager; you are assigned a dedicated team that works tirelessly to serve you. Each team is overseen by an experienced, knowledgeable and trustworthy team manager. We also provide a direct line to each team member, whom clients can contact for any inquiry, big or small.

Let us introduce you…

Executive Team

David MacPhee
Chief Executive Officer

Krista McCoy
Chief Business Development Officer

Harry Gutheil
Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer

Senior Management

Richard Tyler, EA
Senior Vice President

Jessica Robertson, CPA
Vice President

Gregg Howard
Vice President

Alan Gattis, CPA
Vice President

Management Team

Brad Aperance, CPA
Director, Fund Team

Jessica Johnson
Director, Management Company

Michael McGrail, MBA
Director, Fund Team

Kendall Coleman, CPA
Director – Fund Team

Doug Rotondi, CPA
Director – Tax

Michael Napoli, CPA
Manager – Fund Team

Ted Cervini
Manager – Fund Team

Tyler Kopacki, CPA
Manager – Fund Team

Nick O’Connor
Manager – Fund Team

Joe Donlon, CPA
Manager – Fund Team, Venture Capital

Eric Holm
Manager, Fund Team

Elliott Lee
Manager – Fund Team

Feifei Huang
Manager – Fund Team

Ying Liu
Manager, Fund Team

Avery Toppino
Manager – Fund Team

Peter Mazeika, CPA
Manager – Fund Team

Manda Silva
Manager, Investor Services

Frank Rainville
Director of Finance

Natasha Derby
Director of Human Resources

Shane Mitchum
Director of IT

Josh Bitter
Sr. Network and Security Administrator